Next Result

History Result

Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
Friday, 12 July 2024 2024-07-12 7637 3042 9416
Friday, 5 July 2024 2024-07-05 6439 3159 9672
Friday, 28 June 2024 2024-06-28 1790 2708 6034
Friday, 21 June 2024 2024-06-21 1254 8014 9784
Friday, 14 June 2024 2024-06-14 2740 7581 1756
Friday, 7 June 2024 2024-06-07 6472 8097 1926
Friday, 31 May 2024 2024-05-31 4851 8915 6381
Friday, 24 May 2024 2024-05-24 5110 6852 8394
Friday, 17 May 2024 2024-05-17 6517 4216 3961
Friday, 10 May 2024 2024-05-10 8137 1372 5946
Friday, 3 May 2024 2024-05-03 6428 4352 5384
Friday, 26 April 2024 2024-04-26 9685 7498 9587
Friday, 19 April 2024 2024-04-19 1856 4396 1472
Friday, 12 April 2024 2024-04-12 1397 1798 1273
Friday, 5 April 2024 2024-04-05 6978 1346 1627
Friday, 29 March 2024 2024-03-29 3028 3416 0005
Friday, 22 March 2024 2024-03-22 9874 4709 1093
Friday, 15 March 2024 2024-03-15 5429 7136 6925
Friday, 8 March 2024 2024-03-08 5689 1596 0219
Friday, 1 March 2024 2024-03-01 5402 8327 5809
Friday, 23 February 2024 2024-02-23 0197 4857 1235
Friday, 16 February 2024 2024-02-16 3958 2614 4728
Friday, 9 February 2024 2024-02-09 3984 9158 6725
Friday, 2 February 2024 2024-02-02 3183 8956 6295
Friday, 26 January 2024 2024-01-26 9618 1584 4638
Friday, 19 January 2024 2024-01-19 6598 8419 9862
Friday, 12 January 2024 2024-01-12 9284 6273 5426
Friday, 5 January 2024 2024-01-05 5439 8463 6413
Friday, 29 December 2023 2023-12-29 6219 6478 6147
Friday, 22 December 2023 2023-12-22 9456 5619 3576
Friday, 15 December 2023 2023-12-15 4589 2694 1436
Friday, 8 December 2023 2023-12-08 3239 3854 0254
Friday, 1 December 2023 2023-12-01 2580 9512 1402
Friday, 24 November 2023 2023-11-24 1496 8245 4198
Friday, 17 November 2023 2023-11-17 6138 9583 5271
Friday, 10 November 2023 2023-11-10 4295 7425 5987
Friday, 3 November 2023 2023-11-03 6899 7289 9832
Friday, 27 October 2023 2023-10-27 1578 9813 2935
Friday, 20 October 2023 2023-10-20 6723 5837 8295
Friday, 13 October 2023 2023-10-13 4195 5192 4356
Friday, 6 October 2023 2023-10-06 7051 8327 6598
Friday, 29 September 2023 2023-09-29 7540 1462 9836
Friday, 22 September 2023 2023-09-22 9572 7940 5478
Friday, 15 September 2023 2023-09-15 6972 3591 8204
Friday, 8 September 2023 2023-09-08 4907 5816 0524
Friday, 1 September 2023 2023-09-01 8525 6396 2112
Friday, 25 August 2023 2023-08-25 7056 0481 3987
Friday, 18 August 2023 2023-08-18 8496 3842 2104
Friday, 11 August 2023 2023-08-11 3168 5926 3690
Friday, 4 August 2023 2023-08-04 3654 3476 2143
Friday, 28 July 2023 2023-07-28 6306 0419 0839
Friday, 21 July 2023 2023-07-21 6045 8273 7645
Friday, 14 July 2023 2023-07-14 8469 8293 6418
Friday, 7 July 2023 2023-07-07 3928 6047 4297
Friday, 30 June 2023 2023-06-30 2507 4973 9131
Friday, 23 June 2023 2023-06-23 1062 8192 2227
Friday, 16 June 2023 2023-06-16 1844 3277 1462
Friday, 9 June 2023 2023-06-09 0374 5768 5267
Friday, 2 June 2023 2023-06-02 9615 2751 9195
Friday, 26 May 2023 2023-05-26 7804 7926 9856
Friday, 19 May 2023 2023-05-19 4772 6087 9976
Friday, 12 May 2023 2023-05-12 8061 4894 3267
Friday, 5 May 2023 2023-05-05 2124 8864 8725
Friday, 28 April 2023 2023-04-28 6435 8393 7671
Friday, 21 April 2023 2023-04-21 4131 8023 5274
Friday, 14 April 2023 2023-04-14 7104 4186 3842
Friday, 7 April 2023 2023-04-07 1017 4173 0223
Friday, 31 March 2023 2023-03-31 3078 6471 5990
Friday, 24 March 2023 2023-03-24 5440 4131 5359
Friday, 17 March 2023 2023-03-17 6703 7897 7245
Friday, 10 March 2023 2023-03-10 5883 3936 9518
Friday, 3 March 2023 2023-03-03 3029 2592 8761